Be the First to Know

Indoor Badminton Court for Sainthamaruthu

0 32

- Advertisement -

Kalmunai Municipal Council Members M.A.Rafeek, M.I.A.Azees, M.Y.M.Joufer and A.R.M. Azeem, Eastern Province Badminton Association President M.I.M.Mansoor, Secretary Aliyar Faizer, Badminton Indoor Court Founder A.R.Athil Ahanab, Business Magnets M.H.M.Nowfer and Iqra Jalal Saththar and many others were present on this occasion.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.