Be the First to Know

Nestlé’s Bandula Egodage re-appointed IASL Chairman

0 25

- Advertisement -

Sanjev Perera of Vision Fund Lanka was re-elected as the Senior Vice Chairman and Brahaman Balaratnarajah of Haycarb PLC as Vice Chairman for the year 2021/22.

The following members were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for 2021/22: Safraz Careem, Alpha Industries (Pvt) Ltd; Lasantha Wijeweera, Associated Motorways (Pvt) Ltd; Daham Gamage, Ceylon Biscuits Ltd; Sudesh Peter, Ceylon Tobacco PLC; Pushpika Janadheera, Dipped Products PLC; Mohamed Riyaz, Expack Corrugated Cartons; Wasantha Ariyathilake, Hettigoda Industries (Pvt) Ltd; Upul Gunasekera, Litro Gas Lanka; Nishantha Deetiratne, Polypak Secco (Pvt) Ltd; Palitha Piyanandana, PGP Glass Ceylon PLC; Kamantha Cooray, Richard Pieris & Co PLC; Kelum Kospelawatte, Singer Industries Ceylon PLC; Chulodhara Samarasinghe, The Swadeshi Industrial Works PLC; Shiran Jansz, The Lion Brewery Ceylon PLC; and Harini Rajadasa, Unilever Sri Lanka.

The Ceylon Chamber of Commerce acts as the Secretariat to the Association, represented by Rohan Casie-Chetty.

The Industrial Association of Sri Lanka (IASL) was formed on 13 March 1991 to enhance industrial production in Sri Lanka. Those interested in seeking membership can contact the Secretariat on [email protected].

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.