Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Association of Professional Bankers hosts anniversary

0 81

Governor CBSL, presenting the award to Molligoda. The President of the Association of Professional Bankers, Jeremy De Silva, the Senior Vice Presidents B. H. Preena and Halin Hettigoda and General Secretary Dilshan Perera look on. 

The Association of Professional Bankers – Sri Lanka, held its 33rd Anniversary Convention recently February, at the Cinnamon Grand Ballroom. The theme for this year’s Convention was ‘Resilient and Adaptable–Way Forward for Banking’.

The Governor of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka, Dr. Nandalal Weerasinghe was the Chief Guest.

Ravi Molligoda, was feted by the Association, for his ‘Outstanding Contribution’ to the Banking Industry.

Thursday, March 9, 2023 – 01:00

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.