Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

lanka ads

Committee appointed to probe recent unruly behaviour in parliament

0 2
A 11-member Committee has been appointed to investigate the unruly behaviour, which occured in Parliament on December 3 and 4.

The committee is chaired by Deputy Speaker Ranjith Siyambalapitiya.

Bandula Gunawardena, Chamal Rajapaksa and Vasudeva Nanayakkara, State Minister Susil Premajayantha and MPs Gayantha Karunatilleka, Rauff Hakeem, Anura Priyadarshana Yapa, Vijitha Herath, Ranjith Madduma Bandara and M.A. Sumanthiran  were the other members of the committee.

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 – 12:18

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.