Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Dr Manil Fernando heads Kalutara Football League

0 5

Kalutara football league re elected Dr Manil Fernando as President for the next four years and the following members were selected as the Kalutara Football league officials for 2024 to 2027 in their annual general meeting held recently at Vernon U Fernando sports complex auditorium Kalutara.

Kalutara Football League Officials 2024 – 2027

Dr. Manil Fernando – president, Al Haji. Hassen Mafoor – Secretary, Dilan de Silva – Assistant Secretary, Sunil Peiris – Treasurer, Roshan Malinga – Media and Business, Dilan Perera – Referee Committee, Pandula Silva – Technical Coach, Asanka Everest – competition Chairman and Vajira Lakshman – Chairman Discipline

The post Dr Manil Fernando heads Kalutara Football League appeared first on DailyNews.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.