Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

lanka ads

Evertop SC cricket champs

0 22
Addalaichenai Evertop Sports Club team

Addalaichenai Evertop Sports Club beat Champion Sports Club, Akkaraipattu in the final to emerge champions of the Akkaraipattu Power Champion Trophy-2022’ limited over cricket tournament conducted by Power Sports Club, Akkaraipattu at the Tharmasangari Public playgrouds, Alayadivembu recently. Altogether 32 prominent Cricket Teams from the Ampara district participated in a league system. Evertop SC Addalaichenai beat Champion SC, Akkaraipattu in the final Evertop SC Team won the toss and batted first, scoring 71 runs in their allocated 08 overs, losing 6 wickets. In reply Champion Sports Club Team, scored 45 runs in eight overs, losing eight wickets.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 – 01:00

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.