Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Four more areas isolated

0 107

The following areas will be isolated until further notice:

■. Jaffna District
Kayts police area – Kalliththeru and Kalavanthalvu in Karainagar GN Division

■.Kandy District
Kandy police area – Welameda Road in Suduhumpala West GN Division

■.Nuwara-Eliya District
Kotmale police area – Middle area in Dunsinane GN Division

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.