Be the First to Know

LPL T20 Tourney to start on Dec. 4

0 30

- Advertisement -

This is Sri Lanka’s biggest domestic cricket tournament with an international flavor and will consist of five teams with each having a 20-player squad. Each squad will consist of 14 local and six overseas players.

Meanwhile, the overseas player registration for the LPL will commence today. The players can register their names via the registration portal established at the www.srilankacricket.lkon or before 12.00 p. m. of October 5, 2021. All registered players will be included in the LPL Player Draft, based on their eligibility.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.