Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Madugalle and Srinath to officiate Australia series

0 11

Ranjan Madugalle and Javagal Srinath will be the ICC Match referees during Australia’s cricket tour of Sri Lanka.

Madugalle will officiate in the two white ball series – three T20Is and five ODIs and Srinath will officiate the two Test matches at Galle.

The T20I series commences today at the R Premadasa Stadium.

The panel of umpires for the T20I, ODI and Test series has also been picked.

Kumar Dharmasena of the ICC Elite Panel of Umpires along with ICC panel umpires Ruchira Palliyaguruge, Raveendra Wimalasiri, Lyndon Hannibal and Prageeth Rambukwella will officiate in the three T20Is and five ODIs.

For the two Test series the umpires will be Kumar Dharmasena, Michael Gough, and Nitin Menon (all from the ICC Elite Panel of Umpires), Ruchira Palliyaguruge and Lyndon Hannibal (both from the ICC Umpires panel).

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 – 01:00

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.