Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Nine Cabinet Ministers of All-Party Government sworn-in

0 24

Nine new Cabinet Ministers of the All-Party Government were sworn-in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa at the President’s House in Colombo yesterday morning (20).

They are Nimal Siripala de Silva – Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation Services, Susil Premajayantha – Minister of Education, Keheliya Rambukwella – Minister of Health

Dr. Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe – Minister of Justice, Prisons Affairs and Constitutional Reforms, Harin Fernando – Minister of Tourism and Lands, Dr. Ramesh Pathirana – Minister of Plantation Industries, Manusha Nanayakkara – Minister of Labor and Foreign Employment, Nalin Fernando – Minister of Trade, Commerce and Food Security and Tiran Alles – Minister of Public Security.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 – 01:15

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.