Be the First to Know

lanka ads

lanka matrimony

Nine Cabinet Ministers sworn-in

0 45
Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation Nimal Siripala de Silva

Nine new Cabinet Ministers were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa yesterday morning (May 20). The newly-appointed ministers are as follows: 1. Nimal Siripala de Silva – Minister of Ports, Shipping and Aviation 2. Susil Premajayanth – Minister of Education 3. Keheliya Rambukwella – Minister of Health 4. Wijeyadasa Rajapakshe – Minister of Justice, Prison Affairs and Constitutional Reforms 5. Harin Fernando – Minister of Tourism and Lands 6. Ramesh Pathirana – Minister of Plantation Industry 7. Manusha Nanayakkara – Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment 8. Nalin Fernando – Minister of Trade, Commerce and Food Security 9. Tiran Alles – Minister of Public Security Pictures courtesy President’s Media Division

Saturday, May 21, 2022 – 01:00

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.