Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

Philippines lifts travel ban for several countries including Sri Lanka

0 57

The ban, introduced in April then expanded to more countries in July to prevent the spread of the more contagious Delta variant, will be lifted on Monday, presidential spokesperson Harry Roque said in a statement.

Travelers from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, the United Arab Emirates, Oman, Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia will have to spend 14 days in quarantine upon arrival, Roque said.. (Foreign Agencies)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.