Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

President appoints Task Force on ‘One Country, One Law’

0 77

An Extraordinary Gazette notification has been issued establishing the Presidential Task Force of 13 members.

The 13 member Task Force is led by Bodu Bala Sena (BBS) General Secretary Ven. Galagodaaththe Gnanasara Thera.

13 members includes Prof. Dayananda Banda, Prof. Shanthinandana Wijesinghe, Prof. Sumedha Siriwardana, N.G. Sujeewa Panditharathna, Attorney-at-Law Iresh Senevirathne, Attorney-at-Law Sanjaya Marambe, Eranda Navarathna, Pani Wewala,, Moulavi Mohamed of Ulama Council in Galle, Lecturer Mohamed Inthikab, Kaleel Rahuman and Azeez Nizardeen.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.