Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

SLC Major Club 50-over Cricket Tournament

0 58

The tournament will be held in accordance with the health guidelines issued by the Government.

A total of 26 teams will battle for honours with the semi-finals on November 26 and the final on November 28.

The teams:

(Group ‘A’): NCC, Army SC, Moors SC, Navy SC, Kurunegala YCC, CCC, Negombo CC, Nugegoda S & WC, BRC, Kandy Customs SC, Kalutara TC, Lankan CC and Air Force SC.

(Group ‘B’): Ragama CC, Badureliya CC, Tamil Union, SSC, Bloomfield, Colts CC, Saracens SC, Chilaw Marians CC, Galle CC, Panadura SC, Police SC, Sebastianites CC and Ace Capital CC.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.