Be the First to Know

lanka matrimony

SLC to reward winning Para Athletes

0 64

Accordingly, Dinesh Priyantha Herath, who won the Gold Medal in the Men’s javelin throw F46 event, and Samitha Dulan Kodithuwakku, who won the Bronze Medal in the Men’s javelin throw F44, will receive cash rewards of over Rs. 10 million.

SLC will present the ‘recognition’ to the two para athletes with the participation of the Minister of Youth and Sports Namal Rajapaksa.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.