Be the First to Know
Save sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Wheelchair Tennis Team felicitated

0 112

- Advertisement -

Suresh Dharmasena, Lasantha Ranaweera and Gamini Dissanayake were rewarded with Rs. one million each for their performances by the Sports Ministry.

In addition, the Sri Lanka Team Coach was also rewarded for his dedication as well. The ceremony was held with the participation of Lalith Seneviratne (Group CEO of STLMOBITEL), Sports Minister Namal Rajapaksa, Director General Amal Edirisooriya and Secretary National Sports Council Thiyumi Abeysinghe.

The Sri Lanka Tennis Association was represented by President Iqbal Bin Issac, Secretary Pradeep Gunasekara, Coach Jagath Welikala and Consultant Coach Guyanga Weerasekara.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.