Be the First to Know

Uncapped Pulina Tharanga in SL T20 WC Squad

0 65

- Advertisement -

Meanwhile, Dasun Shanaka and Dhananjaya de Silva will remain as the Captain and the Vice-Captain respectively.

In addition two experienced players Kusal Janith Perera and Dinesh Chandimal have also been named in the squad. The final 15-member touring squad will be announced after the home series against South Africa, which begins at the R. Premadasa Stadium today. The Sri Lanka Squad (subjected to approval): Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Dhananjaya de Silva (Vice-Captain), Avishka Fernando, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Charith Asalanka, Kamindu Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Praveen Jayawickrama, Nuwan Pradeep, Maheesh Theekshana, Akila Dananjaya, Lahiru Madushanka, Binura Fernando, Lahiru Kumara and Pulina Tharanga.

Source DailyNews
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.