Be the First to Know

lanka ads

lanka matrimony

UNP to recoup digitally under five member committee

0 107

This committee comprises Party Deputy Leader Ruwan Wijewardene, Chairman Vajira Abeywardena, General Secretary Palitha Range Bandara, Deputy Leader Akila Viraj Kariyawasam and Vice Chairman Sagala Ratnayake.

This committee has been entrusted with the responsibility of formulating public forums, gathering information for the formulation of such public forums, establishment of a committee with minimum of 50 members at electorate level, identifying persons who could be appointed as district managers and identifying the members for the posts of Legal Secretary, Online Secretary, Propaganda Secretary, Secretary in charge of training for every electorate.

The Party Leader has issued specific instructions to the committee to carry out is functions using digital platforms and Information Technology in compliance with the quarantine rules and regulations.

The Committee members have been instructed to report the progress of their activities once in every two weeks.

Source DailyNews
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.